How Are We Doing?

We have worked with countless customers over the years, and the Internet has enabled us to see first-hand accounts of what it is like to shop for a car here at Von Schledorn Auto Group. Now we want you to get the same benefit. Look through all of our reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for what kind of auto group Von Schledorn Auto Group is.

If you would like to write us a review of your own, then by all means do so. We would love to read it and gain even more insight into how our business operates from the perspective of our customers.

Customer Lobby
895 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RJN 18 May 2018
Found a vehicle we wanted with prompt and friendly service at a good price. Alex was very helpful And knowledgeable. A top knot has sales person whom I would recommend to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
RJN 18 May 2018
Found a vehicle we wanted with prompt and friendly service at a good price. Alex was very helpful And knowledgeable. A top knot has sales person whom I would recommend to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
brlorge 30 Apr 2018
Great people to work with, special shout out to Alex Hernandez, and Noel. Great selection of vehicles to choose from and outstanding service department. I look forward to stopping in and saying hello while I get my vehicle serviced
5 rate
DealerRater
brlorge 30 Apr 2018
Great people to work with, special shout out to Alex Hernandez, and Noel. Great selection of vehicles to choose from and outstanding service department. I look forward to stopping in and saying hello while I get my vehicle serviced
5 rate
Cars.com
Jasmine S 12 Apr 2018
Rob was great to work with from the time I first talked to him. He was not pushy and took the time for my questions as well as responding promptly back and forth. The dealership is well kept and clean and has a friendly staff. Alex was there for my delivery and he was able to answer all my questions... and kept everything running smoothly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jasmine S 12 Apr 2018
Rob was great to work with from the time I first talked to him. He was not pushy and took the time for my questions as well as responding promptly back and forth. The dealership is well kept and clean and has a friendly staff. Alex was there for my delivery and he was able to answer all my questions... and kept everything running smoothly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick aschenbach 04 Sep 2017
Friendly people. Just ask what you want and let you make up your mind. THANKS
5 rate
Cars.com
Conrad 27 Jun 2017
The service and Joshua who was very helpful with explaining how to work the computer and using the interface on the steering wheel.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara 25 Jun 2017
Friendly and great service. Clean environment that allows customers to watch their car being serviced.I will definitely come back for my next maintenance service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dale 23 Jun 2017
Friendly people who were very easy to work with. This is our second time buying from this location as well as having bought two vehicles from your Saukville location.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick
Saukville, WI
Eric Von Schledorn Ford Random Lake
Random Lake, WI
Ernie Von Schledorn Buick GMC
Menomonee Falls, WI
Ernie von Schledorn Volkswagen
Menomonee Falls, WI