How Are We Doing?

We have worked with countless customers over the years, and the Internet has enabled us to see first-hand accounts of what it is like to shop for a car here at Von Schledorn Auto Group. Now we want you to get the same benefit. Look through all of our reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for what kind of auto group Von Schledorn Auto Group is.

If you would like to write us a review of your own, then by all means do so. We would love to read it and gain even more insight into how our business operates from the perspective of our customers.

Customer Lobby
947 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thomas 23 Apr 2017
Good experience overall, great price, friendly staff, was a pleasure to do business with the fine people at Ernie von Schledorn
4 rate
Cars.com
Ralph 21 Apr 2017
Great people, fast and great service, fare pricing on labor and parts, never dealt with a better dealership as EVS
5 rate
Cars.com
AnnetteNic 19 Apr 2017
We had been searching long and hard for a quality mini van at a good price. We found one that was great here, and had a few concerns after our test drive. Bryan our sales person made sure that each of our concerns were addressed by their service team so we had piece of mind that we were getting a ...great vehicle. Truly went above and beyond to make sure it was going to be a good experience for us. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lawrence 19 Apr 2017
We had our 2015 Edge in for detailing, totally satisfied, when we picked it up it looked as good as the day we bought it, and thanks for the loaner for the day.
5 rate
Cars.com
AnnetteNic 19 Apr 2017
We had been searching long and hard for a quality mini van at a good price. We found one that was great here, and had a few concerns after our test drive. Bryan our sales person made sure that each of our concerns were addressed by their service team so we had piece of mind that we were getting a ...great vehicle. Truly went above and beyond to make sure it was going to be a good experience for us. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 19 Apr 2017
Willing to work with u on different ways to pay for it! In and out quickly. Cleaned the truck out before picking it up.
5 rate
Cars.com
Renee 19 Apr 2017
Even though I only come in once a year because my truck only pulls the horse trailer, the guys in service know me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff 18 Apr 2017
Friendly service, attention to detail. The service director goes over everything on the diagnostic sheet and lets me know if anything needs immediate attention.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kasie 18 Apr 2017
Every one was super friendly . Way better than beaver dam ford dealership . They made you feel welcome and you actually want to take your car there
5 rate
Cars.com
David 18 Apr 2017
You got me in and out super quick. I've been getting my vehicles serviced here for years, and I'm always treated like a king. You can trust these guys.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Saukville, WI
Eric Von Schledorn Ford Random Lake
Random Lake, WI
Ernie Von Schledorn Buick GMC
Menomonee Falls, WI
Ernie von Schledorn Ford Lomira
Lomira, WI
Ernie von Schledorn Volkswagen
Menomonee Falls, WI