How Are We Doing?

We have worked with countless customers over the years, and the Internet has enabled us to see first-hand accounts of what it is like to shop for a car here at Von Schledorn Auto Group. Now we want you to get the same benefit. Look through all of our reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for what kind of auto group Von Schledorn Auto Group is.

If you would like to write us a review of your own, then by all means do so. We would love to read it and gain even more insight into how our business operates from the perspective of our customers.

Customer Lobby
889 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick aschenbach 04 Sep 2017
Friendly people. Just ask what you want and let you make up your mind. THANKS
5 rate
Cars.com
Conrad 27 Jun 2017
The service and Joshua who was very helpful with explaining how to work the computer and using the interface on the steering wheel.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara 25 Jun 2017
Friendly and great service. Clean environment that allows customers to watch their car being serviced.I will definitely come back for my next maintenance service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dale 23 Jun 2017
Friendly people who were very easy to work with. This is our second time buying from this location as well as having bought two vehicles from your Saukville location.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 23 Jun 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. Best car buying experience I've had. We went through the Costco program. Steve Larkin was the sales rep.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dustan 21 Jun 2017
Fast, friendly service, pet friendly, very clean facilities. Good good good Good, did I get twenty words yet? Nope-good good good
5 rate
Cars.com
Paula 21 Jun 2017
You have the car we were looking for for a long time at competitive pricing. We are very happy with our new purchase!
4 rate
Cars.com
Cassandra 20 Jun 2017
Jarrod was amazing ! Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable about all questions, and not to mention very accommodating. Planning on returning for all service needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eagle Scout 82 20 Jun 2017
Dave Puerner was professional and offered a fair deal. He took not of all my concerns and questions making sure to answer everything. The dealership seemed organized and prepared from my test ride all the way through delivery. Even though I live an hour away I would go back.
5 rate
DealerRater
jenhoppy2 19 Jun 2017
I bought a vehicle in 2013 from a different EVS dealership and was so impressed with their willingness to work with us that when it came time to look for another vehicle in 2017 we went back to EVS! Buying a new vehicle can be scary and stressful and EVS has a way of making it easy - we live 2 hour...s away and still went back we were that impressed! Bob West was great - he was super friendly, quick to respond, and in the end provided us a super truck!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Eric Von Schledorn Chevrolet Buick
Saukville, WI
Eric Von Schledorn Ford Random Lake
Random Lake, WI
Ernie Von Schledorn Buick GMC
Menomonee Falls, WI
Ernie von Schledorn Volkswagen
Menomonee Falls, WI